Consulting, Analysis and Evaluation for Marketing Automation in Bern

Lorem ipsum

Marketing Automation made easy.

More leads with less fuss.

Analyses & Strategy Consulting in Marketing Automation

Analysis and Strategy consulting

Are you considering to start automating your marketing processes or to break new grounds in these fields? We help you to rethink the old and dare to try something new. We offer you to analyse your specific requirements for marketing automation and advise you on various solutions and tools.

Evaluation

Your marketing is already automated, but you need an outsider’s perspective on your tools and processes? Our marketing automation specialists evaluate the use of your Marketing Automation tools and your already implemented campaigns for best practices.

Evaluating the use of Marketing Automation tools

Implementation and setup of the Marketing Automation Tools

Implementation and Introduction

Has your decision for a new marketing automation tool already been made? We help you to implement your tool and integrate it into existing systems. With our Marketing Automation specialists, designers and developers we offer a complete setup of your tool and introduce you and your employees to the new environment. Straight to "More leads with less fuss."

Optimization and Support

Would you like to count on the support of experts for open questions and problems regarding Marketing Automation? Whether it's about setup, realisation of a campaign or reporting on KPI’s, we offer you support in all Marketing Automation areas.

For questions about Marketing Automation, please contact the support team

Training for the execution of the Marketing Automation tools

Execution

Has your decision for a new Marketing Automation tool already been made? We help you to implement your tool and integrate it into existing systems. With our Marketing Automation specialists, designers and developers we offer a complete setup of your tool and introduce you and your employees to the new environment. Straight to "More leads with less fuss."

Get your Marketing Automation news

Waym - Die Marketing Automation Agentur in Bern

Waym Marketing Automation
Schlossstrasse 3
3098 Köniz
Tel: +41 31 371 63 03
info@waym.ch

Beratung, Analyse und Evaluation für Marketing Automation in Bern

Lorem ipsum

Marketing Automation made easy.

More leads with less fuss.

Analyse & Strategieberatung in der Marketing Automation

Analyse und Strategieberatung

Du möchtest damit beginnen, deine Marketing-Prozesse zu automatisieren oder möchtest diesbezüglich neue Wege gehen? Wir helfen dir dabei, Altes zu überdenken und Neues zu wagen. Wir analysieren gerne mit dir deine spezifischen Anforderungen an Marketing Automationen und beraten dich zu verschiedenen Lösungen und Tools. 

Evaluation

Dein Marketing ist bereits automatisiert, du möchtest aber einen neuen Blick von aussen auf bestehende Tools und Prozesse? Unsere Marketing Automation SpezialistInnen evaluieren sowohl den Einsatz deiner Marketing Automation Tools als auch deine bereits umgesetzten Kampagnen auf best practices.

Evaluation der bestehenden Marketing Automation Tools

Implementierung und Setup des Marketing Automation Tools

Implementierung und Einführung

Ist deine Entscheidung für ein neues Marketing Automation Tool bereits gefallen? Wir helfen dir dabei, das Tool zu implementieren und in bestehende Systeme zu integrieren. Mit unseren Marketing Automation SpezialistInnen, DesignerInnen und EntwicklerInnen bieten wir ein vollumfängliches Setup deines Tools an und führen dich und deine Mitarbeitenden bei Bedarf in die neue Welt ein. Auf direktem Weg zu "More leads with less fuss."

Optimierung und Support

Du bist froh, wenn du bei offenen Fragen und Problemen zu Marketing Automation auf Unterstützung von ExpertInnen zählen kannst? Sei es zum Setup oder zur Umsetzung und Analyse von Kampagnen, unsere Marketing Automation SpezialistInnen bieten dir und deinem Team gerne Unterstützung an.

Bei Fragen zur Marketing Automation hilft der Support weiter

Schulung zu Marketing Automation und den Tools

Schulung

Ist deine Entscheidung für ein neues Marketing Automation Tool bereits gefallen? Wir helfen dir dabei, das Tool zu implementieren und in bestehende Systeme zu integrieren. Mit unseren Marketing Automation SpezialistInnen, DesignerInnen und EntwicklerInnen bieten wir ein vollumfängliches Setup deines Tools an und führen dich und deine Mitarbeitenden bei Bedarf in die neue Welt ein. Auf direktem Weg zu "More leads with less fuss."

Jetzt Marketing Automation News erhalten

Waym - Die Marketing Automation Agentur in Bern

Waym Marketing Automation
Schlossstrasse 3
3098 Köniz
Tel: +41 31 371 63 03
info@waym.ch