What is Mautic? 

Mautic is an open-source Marketing Automation tool. One of its goals is to provide professional Marketing Automation for small businesses. The user interface can be individualized through customizable templates and the handling is very intuitive.

Mautic offers 3 important advantages over other marketing automation software:

  • Mautic is completely free.
  • Mautic is Open Source.
  • Mautic can be hosted on their own servers. This also means that your company's data remains within Switzerland.

I would like to have a Mautic hosting offer

The user interface for the marketing automation in Mautic is easy to use.

Mautic for your Marketing Automation

  • Simple landing pages can be created directly via Mautic. It is possible to use templates, to create an A/B test environment with which different variants of the landing page can be played out, and multilingual landing pages can be realized.

  • Omnichannel communication with the corresponding monitoring is possible. This means that you can interact with your customers via all different channels (e-mails, SMS, push messages, social media).
    Forms can be created using the Mautic Form Builder. These can be used afterward in CMS systems such as Joomla! or WordPress.

  • Lead management is easy to understand and comprehensive: Contacts are divided into two types. On the one hand, visitors (anonymous leads) are tracked who have not yet contacted your company through a form or similar interaction. On the other hand, there are identified contacts where data such as name, e-mail, etc. exists. Contacts can be imported via CSV files or inserted manually. Besides, lead lists can subsequently be easily managed and filtered via segments.

  • With the Campaign Builder, automated workflows can be created. This way you can automate complex processes and marketing tasks. An example of this is that a visitor to your website is automatically sent an e-mail with the products 24 hours later as he left an abandoned cart. The interaction can be set contact-dependent (based on the behavior of the contact) and/or time-dependent (within predefined time intervals).

  • The created campaigns can be analyzed via the reports. The data is displayed and visualized in real-time. This allows you to see which campaigns were successful and which were not.

  • Mautic comes by default with a lot of plugins for the integration of third party systems. These include social media channels like Facebook, Twitter, and Linkedin, popular CRM systems like Salesforce or Pipedrive, and much more. Also, Mautic is even available at Zapier and can therefore be easily integrated with many other tools.

 

The Mautic Conclusion:

Mautic is the leading open source Marketing Automation tool and therefore free of charge. As the data can be run on your own server, you have complete control over your own data. Nevertheless, Mautic is a comprehensive solution for Marketing Automation with an intuitive interface.

 

Mautic Target audience:

Small and middle-companies in B2B and B2C

 

I would like to have a Demo of Mautic

I would like to have a Mautic hosting offer

Further products are:

Marketing Automation Mailchimp

Marketing Automation Activecampaign

Marketing Automation Pardot

Marketing Automation Salesforce Marketing Cloud

Get your Marketing Automation news

Waym - Die Marketing Automation Agentur in Bern

Waym Marketing Automation
Schlossstrasse 3
3098 Köniz
Tel: +41 31 371 63 03
info@waym.ch

Was ist Mautic?

Mautic ist ein Open Source Marketing Automation Tool. Ein Ziel ist es, auch kleinen Unternehmen professionelle Marketing Automatisierung zu ermöglichen. Die Oberfläche kann durch anpassbare Templates individualisiert werden und die Bedienung ist sehr intuitiv.

Mautic bietet 3 wichtige Vorteile gegenüber anderen Marketing Softwares:

  • Mautic ist komplett kostenlos.
  • Mautic ist Open Source.
  • Mautic kann auf eigenen Servern gehostet werden. Das heisst auch, dass die Daten deines Unternehmens innerhalb der Schweiz bleiben. Prüfe unser Mautic Hosting Angebot. Mautic as a Service.

Ich möchte ein Mautic Hosting Angebot

Die Benutzeroberfläche von Mautic bietet verschiedene Funktionen für Marketing Automation.

Mautic für deine Marketing Automation
 

  • Einfache Landing Pages können direkt über Mautic erstellt werden. Es besteht die Möglichkeit, Templates zu verwenden, eine A/B-Testumgebung zu erstellen, mit der verschiedene Varianten der Landing Page ausgespielt werden können sowie multilinguale Landing Pages sind realisierbar.

  • Möglich ist eine Omnichannel-Kommunikation mit dem dazugehörigen Monitoring. Das heisst, du kannst über alle verschiedenen Kanäle mit deinen KundInnen interagieren (E-Mails, SMS, Push-Nachrichten, Social Media).
    Es lassen sich Formulare über den Mautic Form Builder erstellen. Diese können nachher auch in CMS-Systemen wie Joomla! oder WordPress verwendet werden.

  • Das Lead Management ist einfach verständlich und umfassend: Die Kontakte werden in zwei Typen unterteilt. Einerseits werden Besucher (Anonyme Leads) getrackt, die noch nicht durch ein Formular oder eine vergleichbare Interaktion mit deinem Unternehmen in Kontakt getreten sind. Andererseits gibt es identifizierte Kontakte, bei welchen Daten wie Namen, E-Mail usw. besteht. Kontakte können über CSV-Dateien importiert werden oder manuell eingefügt werden. Ausserdem können die Lead-Listen nachfolgend über Segmente einfach verwaltet und gefiltert werden.

  • Mit dem Kampagnen-Builder lassen sich automatisierte Workflows erstellen. So kannst du komplexe Abläufe und Marketing-Tasks automatisieren. Ein Beispiel dafür ist, dass einem Besucher deiner Website bei einem abgebrochenen Warenkorb 24 Stunden später automatisch eine E-Mail mit den Produkten versendet wird. Die Interaktion kann kontaktabhängig (aufgrund eines Verhaltens des Kontaktes) und / oder zeitabhängig (innerhalb vorgegebenen Zeitintervallen) eingestellt werden.

  • Die erstellten Kampagnen können über die Reports analysiert werden. Die Daten werden in Echtzeit dargestellt und visualisiert. Dadurch erkennst du, welche Kampagnen erfolgreich waren und welche nicht.

  • Mautic kommt standardmässig mir einer Vielzahl von Plugins für die Integration von Drittsystemem. Darunter Social Media Kanäle wie Facebook, Twitter und Linkedin, beliebte CRM Systeme wie Salesforce oder Pipedrive und vieles mehr. Zudem ist Mautic selbst bei Zapier verfügbar und lässt sich damit mit vielen weiteren Tools problemlos integrieren.

 

Das Mautic Fazit:

Mautic ist das führende Open Source Marketing Automation Tool und es ist sogar kostenlos. Indem die Daten auf dem eigenen Server betrieben werden können, bleibt die vollständige Kontrolle über die eigenen Daten bestehen. Trotzdem ist Mautic eine umfassende Lösung für die Automatisierung des Marketings mit einer intuitiv bedienbaren Oberfläche.

 

Die Mautic Zielgruppe:

KMU in B2B und B2C

Ich möchte eine Demo von Mautic

Ich möchte ein Mautic Hosting Angebot

Weitere Produkte sind:

Marketing Automation Mailchimp

Marketing Automation Activecampaign

Marketing Automation Pardot

Marketing Automation Salesforce Marketing Cloud

Jetzt Marketing Automation News erhalten

Waym - Die Marketing Automation Agentur in Bern

Waym Marketing Automation
Schlossstrasse 3
3098 Köniz
Tel: +41 31 371 63 03
info@waym.ch