What is Pardot?

Pardot is Salesforce's B2B Marketing Automation solution and the perfect tool for lead generation and nurturing. It enables your company to implement automated marketing campaigns and measure their performance. Detailed reports offer valuable insights into the behaviour of your leads and allow perfectly tailored communication. Pardot helps you to personalise your marketing across all campaigns based on specific criteria.

If you’re a business who sells to other businesses, your Marketing Automation tool should meet the specific requirements for B2B marketing. Purchase decisions in B2B are often made over a longer period, involving several people and based on extensive research. Pardot offers a powerful solution for the automation of these requirements and helps you to establish and maintain your business relationships.

 

The user interface of Pardot offers all functions for marketing automation.

Pardot functions for your Marketing Automation

  • Landing pages and forms can be created easily. In addition, you can analyse the performance of your assets, including paid search marketing and social media posts, in detail to further advance lead generation.
  • Scoring and grading allow you to assess the interest and suitability of a lead based on various criteria, thus specifically increasing the chance of a deal. You can also use artificial intelligence for this purpose using Salesforce Einstein Analytics.
  • You can easily segment your leads to communicate with a certain customer segment using various criteria.
  • As you gather more information about your leads, you can use dynamic content to tailor your communication to the needs of your leads.
  • The Engagement Studio allows you to create and track automated and individualised customer journeys. The communication can be tailored to individual characteristics and specific behaviour of leads.
  • Marketing automation goes beyond the simple sending of e-mails. With the automation tool, you can A/B test your email content, create email templates that comply with your branding policies, preview your emails across platforms and devices (litmus integration), test your emails with the best SPAM filters and create advanced email reports.
  • Pardot offers a detailed reporting of your campaigns. From reports on the performance of individual campaigns, conversion points, landing pages, e-mails, to entire customer journeys, if a lead interacts with your marketing assets, Pardot will measure it.

 

The Pardot Conclusion:

Pardot is the perfect solution for placing the right message, in the right place, at the right time, to provide a unique user experience. It' s specifically designed to generate leads and implement high-quality lead nurturing in B2B marketing.

 

Pardot Target audience:

B2B, Salesforce as CRM

I would like to have a Demo of Pardot

Further products are:

Marketing Automation Mautic

Marketing Automation Mailchimp

Marketing Automation Activecampaign

Marketing Automation Salesforce Marketing Cloud

Get your Marketing Automation news

Waym - Die Marketing Automation Agentur in Bern

Waym Marketing Automation
Waldeggstrasse 41
3097 Liebefeld
Tel: +41 31 371 63 03
info@waym.ch

Was ist Pardot?

Pardot ist die Marketing-Automations-Lösung von Salesforce für den Business-to-Business (B2B) Bereich. Im Grunde ist Pardot ein Tool für die Leadgenerierung und Nurturing. Pardot ermöglicht deinem Unternehmen automatisierte Marketing-Kampagnen umzusetzen und die Leistung dieser Kampagnen zu messen. Dabei bietet Pardot wertvolle Einblicke in das Verhalten deiner Leads und gibt dir so die Möglichkeit, deine Kommunikation gezielt auf deine Kundschaft abzustimmen. Pardot hilft dir dabei diese Personalisierung über alle Kampagnen auf Basis von spezifischen Kriterien zu definieren.

Wenn du im B2B-Bereich tätig bist, sollte dein Marketing Automation Tool den spezifischen Anforderungen für B2B-Marketing gerecht werden. Kaufentscheide werden im B2B-Bereich häufiger über einen längeren Zeitraum, unter Einbezug von mehreren Personen und auf Basis von umfangreichen Nachforschungen getroffen. Der Aufbau und die Pflege von Geschäftsbeziehungen spielen dabei eine zentrale Rolle.

 

Die Benutzeroberfläche von Pardot bietet alle Funktionen für Marketing Automation

Pardot für deine Marketing Automation

  • Landingpages und Formulare lassen sich leicht erstellen. Zudem kannst du die Leistung deiner erstellten Assets inklusive Paid Search Marketing und Social Media Posts detailliert analysieren, um die Leadgenerierung weiter voranzubringen.
  • Scoring und Grading ermöglichen das Interesse und die Eignung eines Leads auf Basis diversen Kriterien abzuschätzen, um so gezielt die Chance eines Abschlusses zu erhöhen und die Effizienz zu steigern. Im Zusammenspiel mit Salesforce Einstein Analytics kann dafür auch künstliche Intelligenz eingesetzt werden.
  • Du kannst deine Leads jederzeit einfach nach diversen Kriterien segmentieren, um mit einer bestimmten Kundengruppe per E-Mail zu kommunizieren.
  • Während du mehr Informationen über deine Leads sammelst, kannst du deine Kommunikation über dynamischen Inhalt mehr und mehr gezielt an die Bedürfnisse deiner Leads anpassen.
  • Mit dem Engagement Studio lassen sich automatisierte und individualisierte Customer Journeys erstellen und tracken. Dabei kann die Kommunikation auf die individuellen Eigenschaften und auf das spezifische Verhalten von Leads abgestimmt werden.
  • Marketingautomatisierung geht über den einfachen E-Mail-Versand hinaus. Mit dem Automatisierungstool kannst du deine E-Mail-Inhalte einem A/B-Test unterziehen, E-Mail-Vorlagen erstellen, die deinen Markenrichtlinien entsprechen, deine E-Mails plattform- und geräteübergreifend in einer Vorschau anzeigen (Litmus Integration), deine E-Mails mit den besten SPAM-Filtern testen und erweiterte E-Mail-Berichte erstellen.
  • Pardot bietet ein ausführliches Reporting deiner Kampagnen. Von Reports zu Leistung von einzelnen Kampagnen, Konvertierungspunkten, Landing Pages, E-Mails bis hin zu ganzen Customer Journeys, wenn ein Lead mit deinen Marketing-Assets interagiert, wird dies von Pardot gemessen.

 

Das Pardot Fazit:

Pardot steht dafür, die richtige Nachricht, am richtigen Ort, zur richtigen Zeit zu platzieren, um so ein einzigartiges Nutzererlebnis zu bieten. Dabei ist diese Lösung spezifisch auf Marketing im B2B-Bereich abgestimmt, um Leads zu generieren und qualitativ hochwertiges Lead-Nurturing umzusetzen.

 

Die Pardot Zielgruppe:

B2B Bereich, Salesforce als CRM

Ich möchte eine Demo von Pardot

Weitere Produkte sind:

Marketing Automation Mautic

Marketing Automation Mailchimp

Marketing Automation Activecampaign

Marketing Automation Pardot

Marketing Automation Salesforce Marketing Cloud

Jetzt Marketing Automation News erhalten

Waym - Die Marketing Automation Agentur in Bern

Waym Marketing Automation
Schlossstrasse 3
3098 Köniz
Tel: +41 31 371 63 03
info@waym.ch