What is Salesforce Marketing Cloud?

Marketing Cloud is a part of the Salesforce CRM platform. Your company can get a picture of your customers in all different customer’s phases and get in touch with them individually & personalized. With the comprehensive Marketing Automation tool you can get a unified view of the customers from the different departments - marketing, sales, service.

In the Marketing Cloud, there are products that fall under four primary buckets. Depending on your Marketing Automation needs, you can combine different products in the Marketing Cloud:
Messaging and automation products let you create and manage marketing messages across multiple channels (Email Studio, Interaction Studio, Journey Builder & Mobile Studio).
Advertising and Data products allow your company to create specific audiences and combine the various data to achieve targeted marketing (Advertising Studio, Audience Studio & Data Studio). For social media management, there's the Social Studio: In Social Media, your company can track digital conversations, allowing you to interact directly with important conversations or publish important information directly.
With the measurement and analysis solutions, you can check which marketing activities work and which don't (Datorama & Google Analytics 360).

 

The user interface in the Marketing Cloud: Creating an automated flow with Journey Builder

Possibilities of the Marketing Cloud for Marketing Automation

  • Centralized data management through Salesforce CRM: The different departments can communicate with each other-at every Customer Touchpoint it's clear what interactions have already taken place between customer and company.
  • Personalization & analysis possibility: You can create individual customer journeys. This allows your company to standardize marketing campaigns across different digital channels and personalize them with personalization strings or dynamic content, for example. You can track & analyze the campaigns closely and then optimize them.
  • AI algorithm: You can better understand your customers' behavior & identify the most relevant leads.
  • API in the Marketing Cloud: The different products interact with each other through Marketing Cloud Connect, allowing information to be exchanged between the Marketing Cloud and the other Salesforce clouds.

 

The Marketing Cloud Conclusion:

The Marketing Cloud offers nearly everything you need for an automated and targeted marketing campaign through its various comprehensive products. Combined with Salesforce's CRM system, like the Sales or Service Cloud, there are countless other ways to automate marketing in all the different Channels. For bigger B2C Marketing Projects it is the best Tool.

 

The Marketing Cloud target audience:

B2C area, Salesforce as CRM

I would like to have a Demo of Salesforce Marketing Cloud

Further products are:

Marketing Automation Mautic

Marketing Automation Mailchimp

Marketing Automation Activecampaign

Marketing Automation Pardot

Get your Marketing Automation news

Waym - Die Marketing Automation Agentur in Bern

Waym Marketing Automation
Schlossstrasse 3
3098 Köniz
Tel: +41 31 371 63 03
info@waym.ch

Was ist Salesforce Marketing Cloud?

Marketing Cloud ist ein Teil der Salesforce-CRM-Plattform. In allen verschiedenen Kundenphasen kann sich dein Unternehmen ein Bild der KundInnen machen und individuell & personalisiert mit ihnen in Kontakt treten. Mit dem umfassenden Marketing Automation Tool wird für dich eine einheitliche Sicht auf die Kundschaft aus den verschiedenen Abteilungen - Marketing, Vertrieb, Service - möglich.

In der Marketing Cloud gibt es Produkte zu vier verschiedenen Bereichen. Je nach Anforderungen an deine Marketing Automation kannst du verschiedene Produkte der Marketing Cloud kombinieren:
Mit den Messaging- und Automatisierungsprodukten kannst du Marketingmitteilungen über verschiedene Kanäle hinweg erstellen und verwalten (E-Mail-Studio, Interaction Studio, Journey Builder & Mobile Studio).
Durch die Produkte für Werbung und Daten kann dein Unternehmen spezifische Zielgruppen erstellen und die verschiedenen Daten miteinander kombinieren, um ein zielorientiertes Marketing zu erreichen (Advertising Studio, Audience Studio & Data Studio). Für die Verwaltung sozialer Medien gibt es das Social Studio: In den Sozialen Medien kann dein Unternehmen die digitalen Konversationen verfolgen und dadurch bei wichtigen Unterhaltungen direkt interagieren oder wichtige Informationen aus dem Unternehmen direkt veröffentlichen.
Mit den Mess- und Analyselösungen kannst du überprüfen, welche Marketingaktivitäten funktionieren und welche nicht (Datorama & Google Analytics 360).

 

Die Benutzeroberfläche in der Marketing Cloud: Ein automatisierter Flow mit dem Journey Builder erstellen.

Funktionen der Marketing Cloud für die Marketing Automation

  • Zentrale Datenverwaltung durch das Salesforce-CRM: Die verschiedenen Abteilungen können miteinander kommunizieren – an jedem Touchpoint ist klar, welche Interaktionen zwischen KundIn und Unternehmen schon erfolgt sind.
  • Personalisierung & Analysemöglichkeit: Du kannst individuelle Customer Journeys erstellen. So kann dein Unternehmen die Marketing-Kampagnen über die verschiedenen digitalen Kanäle vereinheitlichen und z. B. mit Personalizations Strings oder Dynamic Content personalisieren. Die Kampagnen kannst du genau verfolgen & analysieren und danach optimieren.
  • KI-Algorithmus: Du kannst das Verhalten deiner KundInnen besser verstehen & die relevantesten Leads erkennen.
  • API in der Marketing Cloud: Die verschiedenen Produkte greifen durch Marketing Cloud Connect ineinander, wodurch die Informationen zwischen der Marketing Cloud und den anderen Salesforce-Clouds ausgetauscht werden können.

 

Das Marketing Cloud Fazit:

Die Marketing Cloud bietet durch die verschiedenen umfassenden Produkte praktisch alles, was du für eine automatisierte und gezielte Marketingkampagne brauchst. In der Kombination mit dem CRM-System von Salesforce, der Sales oder Service Cloud, entstehen noch unzählige weitere Möglichkeiten zur Marketing Automation in verschiedenen Kanälen. Für grosse B2C Marketing Projekte ist es das umfassendste Werkzeug.

 

Die Marketing Cloud Zielgruppe:

B2C-Bereich, Salesforce als CRM

Ich möchte eine Demo von Salesforce Marketing Cloud

Weitere Produkte sind:

Marketing Automation Mautic

Marketing Automation Mailchimp

Marketing Automation Activecampaign

Marketing Automation Pardot

Jetzt Marketing Automation News erhalten

Waym - Die Marketing Automation Agentur in Bern

Waym Marketing Automation
Schlossstrasse 3
3098 Köniz
Tel: +41 31 371 63 03
info@waym.ch